Faculty

Grade  Learning Facilitator Email
K-1 Jeni Byers jbyers@rtfh.org
2nd/3rd Grade Chloe Finder CFinder@rtfh.org
4th Grade Nicole Gleizer Judaics NGleizer@rtfh.org
4th Grade Rabbi David Cavill Hebrew RabbiDCavill@rtfh.org
5th Grade Michelle Bomser Judaics MBomser@rtfh.org
5th Grade Irma Wilk Hebrew IWilk@rtfh.org
6th Grade Cantor Pincus (Sun)/
Nicole Gleizer (Wed) – Judaics
CantorPincus@rtfh.org
NGleizer@rtfh.org
6th Grade Ben Luks-Morgan – Hebrew BLuksMorgan@rtfh.org
6th/7th Grade Dan Karaban DKaraban@rtfh.org
7th Grade Susan Ticker Hebrew Wed STicker@rtfh.org
7th Grade Ruti Schneider Hebrew Sun RSchneider@rtfh.org
Admin Asst Israela Saper Israela@rtfh.org
ToFHY Ashira Boxman ToFHY@rtfh.org