Upcoming Live Services/Events:

Friday, December 9, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services)

Friday, December 16, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services)

Sunday, December 18, 2:00 p.m. (Forest Hills Chamber Music Series)

Wednesday, December 21, 6:00 p.m. (Outdoor Chanukah Menorah Lighting-4th Night of Chanukah)

Friday, December 23, 6:15 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services-6th Night of Chanukah)

Friday, December 30, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services)

Friday, January 6, 2023, 6:15 p.m. (Shabbat Reshon-5th Grade)

Friday, January 13, 2023, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services-Martin Luther King Jr.)

Friday, January 20, 2023, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services-ToFHY Shabbat)

Friday, January 27, 2023, 8:00 p.m. (Shabbat Evening Services)

 

For an archive of past services and programs, visit our YouTube Page.